After rumors and much speculation over the past few years, Beyoncé surprises music lovers once again, this time with husband JAY-Z. At the conclusion of their “On the Run II” tour stop at London’s London Stadium on Saturday (Jun. 16), the power couple release their long-awaited joint album Everything Is Love. Released exclusively on TIDAL, the project comes in at nine tracks (plus the TIDAL bonus track “SALUD”). For their collaborative LP, The Carters enlist Cool & Dre, Pharrell Williams, Boi-1da, Mike Dean, Jahaan Sweet, Melo-X, Ty Dolla $ign, and Migos members Quavo and Offset for contributions.

Titles like “SUMMER,” “713” and “BLACK EFFECT,” make up the album, available now on TIDAL. Along with the surprise album comes a music video for “APES**T,” a visual Beyoncé and JAY-Z shot inside The Louvre in Paris, France. Stream Everything Is Love, watch the video for “APES**T” and see the full production credits below.

Share This